Thursday, December 31, 2009

Rosa tenue (color)


Rosa tenue (color), originally uploaded by Enllasez.

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Friday, December 18, 2009

Phytolacca americana #3


Phytolacca americana #3, originally uploaded by J.G. in S.F..

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Monday, December 14, 2009

Orange Beauty


Orange Beauty , originally uploaded by PelicanPete.

Cacti Flower #12a


Cacti Flower #12a, originally uploaded by like jazz.

Friday, December 04, 2009

Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Lysimachia Clethroides

Monday, November 16, 2009

Flor de quinta (não categoria!) - Explore

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Double Delight rose 04103109


Double Delight rose 04103109, originally uploaded by kmg1635.

Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Orange Blososom

Orange Blososom
Orange Blososom
Originally uploaded by Far Flung Traveler

another lotus shot


another lotus shot, originally uploaded by ~maura~.

Monday, November 02, 2009

Epidendrum ellipticum


Epidendrum ellipticum, originally uploaded by Marcelo Farofa.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Purple beard orchid


Purple beard orchid, originally uploaded by ~Squil~.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Sapatinho de Vênus


Sapatinho de Vênus, originally uploaded by Lê Dion.

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Perfil


Perfil, originally uploaded by Joserra Martínez.

Monday, October 05, 2009

Flower-trail


Flower-trail, originally uploaded by ManjushaSingh.

Protea Pin Cushion Flower

Sunday, October 04, 2009

Mouth of the Flower


Mouth of the Flower, originally uploaded by craigdamlo.

Monday, September 28, 2009

Alpenblumen Graubünden


Alpenblumen Graubünden, originally uploaded by knips2007(Rainer).

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Tiny Tulips


Tiny Tulips, originally uploaded by StoneHorse Studios.

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Eden 2008_S14088


Eden 2008_S14088, originally uploaded by Ennor.

First Runner Up, Bulbs Competition August 2009

the Netherlands - Bollenstreek (Bulb Region)

Winner - Bulbs Competition August 2009

Sunday, September 06, 2009

Lepanthes sp.


Lepanthes sp., originally uploaded by thomas_orchids.

Saturday, September 05, 2009

Pretty in Pink


Pretty in Pink, originally uploaded by kbakerphotos.

Sunday, July 19, 2009

20090627-IMG_1818


20090627-IMG_1818, originally uploaded by nicknicksin.

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Phyllocactus (or: Nopalxohia) ackermannii, Botanical Garden, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan

Tree Flowers Competition Winners

Magnolias by beckerpecker
Magnolias

Eucryphia by ruthhill
Eucryphia

Tree Flowers - June 2009

These entries tied for First Place.

Monday, June 15, 2009

Love


Love, originally uploaded by phuocthao.

Bellevue June


, originally uploaded by Katsura under the Full Moon.

Monday, June 08, 2009

Notocactus Haselberg


Notocactus Haselberg, originally uploaded by Julio Cesar Bosco.

Monday, June 01, 2009

DSC_498


DSC_498, originally uploaded by Nazmy Nikonholic.

Friday, May 29, 2009

Pink Lupin


Pink Lupin, originally uploaded by bslmmrs.

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Indische Seekanne - (Nymphoides indica)

Thursday, May 21, 2009

vivant


vivant, originally uploaded by L.A.Cavaca.

Monday, May 04, 2009

Lilly....Water Lilly


Lilly....Water Lilly, originally uploaded by maryloly55.

Friday, April 24, 2009

Lupinus Twin Tower, like the Petronas Tower in Kuala Lumpur

larch flower


larch flower, originally uploaded by barberpics.

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Easy focus


Easy focus, originally uploaded by Khalid Al-Issa.

Winner April ICON Competition

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Cynoglossum grande #3


Cynoglossum grande #3, originally uploaded by J.G. in S.F..

Friday, April 03, 2009

Nikon D200 w/Vivitar 90mm f/2.5 macro

Yellow Bells

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Azul


Azul, originally uploaded by Julia Ezquerro.

Friday, March 20, 2009

Beauty in small places - weeds 2

Tuesday, March 03, 2009

PURPLE ROCK FLOWERS AT KEW GARDENS, LONDON

Thursday, February 26, 2009

BLOEM


BLOEM, originally uploaded by Bas Vrins.

Winner, February 2009 ICON Competition